Ben Kidder
Senior Pastor

Mike Tubbs
Assistant Pastor

Amy Werkheiser
Assistant Pastor

Connie Strohman
Office Manager

Local Board of Administration (LBA)

Ben Kidder – Chair

Dan Oostdyk – Treasurer

Nina Fouks – Secretary

Dawn Johnson – Member at Large

Mattie Rohde – Member at Large

Larry Jacobson – Vice Chair

Lynette Kasinskas – Member at Large

The Board is elected by the members of the River Church to administrate the church. They are responsible for things such as the oversight of the Senior Pastor, the spiritual health of the church, facilitating the steps to membership, and finances, to name a few. More detail on the function of the Local Board of Administration can be seen in the Wesleyan Discipline. If you wish to contact one of our board members please contact the church office.